Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Faculty

Connect with a faculty member in the Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering at the Saint Louis University School of Science and Engineering.


Sridhar Condoor, Ph.D.
Department Chair

Ray LeBeau, Ph.D.
Associate Department Chair


Faculty Emeritus 

  • Richard Andres, Ph.D., Emeritus
  • Patricia Benoy, Ph.D., Emerita
  • John George, Ph.D., Emeritus
  • Swami Karunamoorthy, Ph.D., Emeritus