Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Pius XII Memorial Library Research Librarians

Research Librarians offer specialized expertise for all programs at SLU. The following is a list and their contact information to help you find your librarian.

Librarians by Subject

Arts and Sciences

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
African-American Studies Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
American Studies Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
Archives and Digital Services Caitlin Stamm 314-977-5493 caitlin.stamm@slu.edu
Art History Interim - Patricia Gregory 314-977-3107 patricia.gregory@slu.edu
Biology Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Chemistry Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Classical Languages Ron Crown 314-977-3083 ron.crown@slu.edu
Communication Interim - Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu
Computer Science Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Earth and Atmospheric Sciences Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
English Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
English for Academic Purposes (EAP) Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Film Studies Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
History Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
Honors Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
International Studies Interim - Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Cultures Ron Crown 314-977-3083 ron.crown@slu.edu
Mathematics and Statistics Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Medieval and Renaissance Manuscripts Gregory A. Pass 314-977-3096 gregory.pass@slu.edu
Medieval and Renaissance Studies Debra Cashion 314-977-3084 debra.cashion@slu.edu
Music Interim - Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
Philosophy Ron Crown 314-977-3083 ron.crown@slu.edu
Physics Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Political Science Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Pre-Health Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Pre-Law Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Psychology Jill Bright 314-977-3593 jill.bright@slu.edu
Rare Books Jennifer Lowe 314-977-5070 jennifer.lowe@slu.edu
Russian and East European Studies Jamie Emery 314-977-3591 jamie.emery@slu.edu
Studio Art Interim - Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Jill Bright 314-977-3593 jill.bright@slu.edu
Theatre Arts Interim - Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
Theological Studies Ron Crown 314-977-3083 ron.crown@slu.edu
Women's and Gender Studies Jill Bright 314-977-3593 jill.bright@slu.edu
 

Business Administration

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
Accounting Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Economics Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Finance Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
International Business Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Management Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Marketing Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
Operations and IT Management Judy Geczi 314-977-3595 judy.geczi@slu.edu
 

School of Social Work

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
Applied Behavior Analysis Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Criminology & Criminal Justice Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Social Work Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Urban Planning and Development Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
 

School of Education

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
 Education Martha Allen 314-977-3596 martha.allen@slu.edu
 

Digital Humanities

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
  Debra Cashion 314-977-5517 debra.cashion@slu.edu
 

Parks College of Engineering, Aviation and Technology

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Aviation Science Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Biomedical Engineering Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Civil Engineering Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Electrical and Computer Engineering Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
Engineering Technology Megan Toups 314-977-3590 megan.toups@slu.edu
 

Professional Studies

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
  Lori Kupsky 314-977-3592 lori.kupsky@slu.edu
 

Government Information

Subject Librarian Phone Email
no scroll
  Rebecca Hyde 314-977-3106 rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
 

School of Medicine

Subject Librarian Phone Email
 
Medical Family Therapy Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu

 

Doisy College of Health Sciences

Subject Librarian Phone Email
 
Communication Sciences and Disorders Miriam Joseph 314-977-3584 miriam.joseph@slu.edu