Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Pius XII Memorial Library Faculty and Staff

Administration

General Information: 314-977-3586 | Fax: 314-977-3587

David Cassens

David Cassens
Dean of Libraries
314-977-3095
david.cassens@slu.edu


Donna Neely

Donna Neely
Office Administrator
314-977-3100
donna.neely@slu.edu


Edward S. Iber

Edward S. Ibur
Executive Director, St. Louis Literary Award
1818 English Liaison
314-977-1158
edward.ibur@slu.edu


John Waide

John Waide
Outreach Coordinator
314-977-9359
john.waide@slu.edu


Academic Technology Commons

Gene Carroll

Gene Carroll
Technologist III
314-977-8270
gene.carroll@health.slu.edu


Jonathan Grimm

Jonathan Grimm
Instructional Technologist, Sr.
314-977-2923
jonathan.grimm@health.slu.edu


Ted Rubright

Ted Rubright
Instructional Technologies, Sr.
314-977-7294
ted.rubright@health.slu.edu


David Stoddard

David Stoddard
Multimedia Support Specialist
314-977-7296
david.stoddard@health.slu.edu


Jonathan Harms

Jonathan Harms
Library Associate
314-977-3597
jonathan.harms@slu.edu


Archives and Digital Services

General Information: 314-977-3109

Caitlin Stamm

Caitlin Stamm
Archivist
314-977-5493
caitlin.stamm@slu.edu


Debbie Cribbs

Debbie Cribbs
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-1480
deborah.cribbs@slu.edu


Susan Ganey

Susan Ganey
Library Associate
314-977-2575
susan.ganey@slu.edu


Drew Kupsky

Drew Kupsky
Digital Resources Librarian
314-977-4107
drew.kupsky@slu.edu


Doncella Luechtefeld

Doncella Luechtefeld
Library Assistant
314-977-3098
doncella.luechtefeld@slu.edu


Assessment

General Information: 314-977-3107

Collection Management Services

General Information: 314-977-3586

Acquisitions and Serials

Amy Pennington

Amy Pennington
Acquisitions Librarian
Acquisitions & Serials Supervisor
Senior Catalog Librarian
314-977-3586
amy.pennington@slu.edu


Jan Herweg

Jan Herweg
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-2754
jan.herweg@slu.edu


Edgar Thomas

Edgar Thomas
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3113
edgar.thomas@hslu.edu


Lori Schultz

Lori Schultz
Library Assistant
314-977-3589
lori.schultz@slu.edu


Brian Willett

Brian Willett
Library Associate
314-977-3113
brian.willett@slu.edu


Cataloging and Metadata

Anna Zaidman

Anna Zaidman
Librarian,
Cataloging and Metadata Supervisor
314-977-3111
anna.zaidman@slu.edu


Charles Croissant

Charles Croissant
Librarian
314-977-3098
charles.croissant@slu.edu


Ting James

Ting James
Librarian
314-977-3356
ting.james@slu.edu


Thomas Patterson

Thomas Patterson
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-2732
thomas.patterson@slu.edu


 

InterLibrary Loan and Document Delivery

Shawnee Magparangalan

Shawnee Magparangalan
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
314-977-3104
shawnee.magparangalan@slu.edu


Amy Prosser

Amy Prosser
Interlibrary Loan Assistant
314-977-3104
amy.prosser@slu.edu


Research and Instruction Services

Service Desk 314-977-3103 | Icommons Help Desk 314-977-3110 | Circulation Desk 314-977-3087

Martha Allen

Martha Allen
Librarian,
Chair RIS
314-977-3596
martha.allen@slu.edu


 Information and Patron Services/Shelving and Stack Maintenance

Anthony Asberry

Anthony Asberry
Library Associate
314-977-3087
anthony.asberry@slu.edu


Brian David

Brian David
Library Assistant
314-977-3087
brian.david@slu.edu


Sergio Gonzalez

Sergio Gonzalez
Library Associate
314-977-3087
sergio.gonzalez@slu.edu


Jonathan Harms

Jonathan Harms
Library Associate
314-977-3597
jonathan.harms@slu.edu


Ashaki Jackson

Ashaki Jackson
Library Associate
314-977-3087
ashaki.jackson@slu.edu


Erica Lauriello

Erica Lauriello
RIS/Patron Services Coordinator
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-3102
erica.lauriello@slu.edu


Jennifer Manning

Jennifer Manning
Library Associate
314-977-3087
jenny.manning@slu.edu


Kegan Phillips

Kegan Phillips
Library Associate
314-977-3588
kegan.phillips@slu.edu


Research and Instruction Services

314-977-3103

Martha Allen

Martha Allen
Research Librarian
314-977-3596
martha.allen@slu.edu


Jill Bright

Jill Bright
Research Librarian
314-977-3593
jill.bright@slu.edu


Ronald Crown

Ronald Crown
Research Librarian
314-977-3083
ron.crown@slu.edu


Jamie Emery

Jamie Emery
Research Librarian
314-977-3591
jamie.emery@slu.edu


Judy Geczi

Judy Geczi
Research Librarian
314-977-3595
judy.geczi@slu.edu


Rebecca Hyde

Rebecca Hyde
Research Librarian
314-977-3106
rebecca.hyde@slu.edu


Miriam Joseph

Miriam Joseph
Research Librarian
314-977-3584
miriam.joseph@slu.edu


Lori Kupsky

Lori Kupsky
Research Librarian
314-977-3592
lori.kupsky@slu.edu


Lora Mueller

Lora Mueller
Reserves Coordinator
314-977-3585
lora.mueller@slu.edu


Jessica Swoboda

Jessica Swoboda
Library Associate
314-977-5611
jessica.swoboda@slu.edu


Megan Toups

Megan Toups
Research Librarian
314-977-3590
megan.toups@slu.edu


Special Collections Department

General Information: 314-977-3090

Gregory Pass

Gregory Pass
Assistant Dean
314-977-3096
gregory.pass@slu.edu


Rare Books

Jennifer Lowe

Jennifer Lowe
Rare Books Librarian
314-977-5070
jennifer.lowe@slu.edu


Kate Moriarty

Kate Moriarty
Rare Book Cataloger
Librarian
314-977-3024
kate.moriarty@slu.edu


Katie Mascari

Katie Mascari
Library Associate, Sr.
314-977-4590
katie.mascari@slu.edu


Vatican Film Library

Debra Cashion

Debra Cashion
Assistant Librarian
Digital Humanities Librarian
314-977-5517
debra.cashion@slu.edu


Gregory Pass

Gregory Pass
Director
Editor, Manuscripta
314-977-3096
gregory.pass@slu.edu