Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Meet Your Librarian

Saint Louis University has librarians dedicated to assisting you by school or college, program and subjects. Learn more. 

Research Librarians Listed by Subject

Martha Allen

Martha Allen
314-977-3596
martha.allen@slu.edu
Pius 202D

African American Studies, School of Education,
Interim Communication


Jill Bright

Jill Bright
314-977-3593
jill.bright@slu.edu
Pius 202C

Electronic Resources, Psychology, Sociology & Anthropology, Women's & Gender Studies


Debra Cashion

Debra Cashion
314-977-5517
debra.cashion@slu.edu
Pius 324

Medieval Manuscripts, Digital Humanities


Ron Crown

Ron Crown
314-977-3083
ron.crown@slu.edu
Lewis Annex 104

Health Care Ethics, Languages, Literatures, and Cultures, Philosophy, Theological Studies


Jamie Emery

Jamie Emery
314-977-3591
jamie.emery@slu.edu
Pius 202G

American Studies, English, Film Studies, History, Honors Program, Russian and East European Studies, Interim Art History, Music , Theatre Arts, and Studio Art


Judy Geczi

Judy Geczi
314-977-3595
judy.geczi@slu.edu
Pius 202F

Accounting, Operations and IT Management, Economics, Finance, International Business, Management, Marketing


Rebecca Hyde

Rebecca Hyde
314-977-3106
rebecca.hyde@slu.edu
Pius 202H

Criminology & Criminal Justice, Government Information, Political Science, Pre-Law, Social Work, Applied Behavioral Analysis, International Studies, Urban Planning & Development


Miriam Joseph

Miriam Joseph
314-977-3584
miriam.joseph@slu.edu
Pius 305

Communication Sciences and Disorders, Medical Family Therapy


Lori Kupsky

Lori Kupsky
314-977-3592
lori.kupsky@slu.edu
Pius 202E

Student Success, School for Professional Studies, English for Academic Purposes, 1818 Advanced College Credit Program, Honors Program 


Jennifer Lowe

Jennifer Lowe
314-977-5070
jennifer.lowe@slu.edu
Pius 307

Printing and Publishing History, Descriptive Bibliography


Gregory Pass

Gregory Pass
314-977-3096
gregory.pass@slu.edu
Pius 110

Special Collections, Knights of Columbus Vatican Film Library


Angela Spencer

Angela Spencer, MLS
314-977-8811
angela.spencer@slu.edu
Medical Center Library

List of services offered:
Liaison – School of Medicine & Clinical support; Chat/email/phone/in-person consultations; Zoom/Skype consultations or presentations; Project Collaborations; Systematic review support – develop search strategy, recommend databases, run search, EndNote, PRISMA; EBM instruction and support; Case Report – support; Rounding with clinical care teams; Journal club - support; PubMed instruction


Caitlin Stamm

Caitlin Stamm
314-977-5493
caitlin.stamm@slu.edu
Pius 307

Archives & Digital Services


Donghua Tao

Donghua Tao
314-977-8812
donghua.tao@slu.edu
Medical Center Library

College for Public Health
School of Nursing
Doisy College of Health Sciences


Megan Toups

Megan Toups
314-977-3590
megan.toups@slu.edu
Room 202I

Aviation Science, Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth & Atmospheric Science, Engineering, Mathematics & Statistics, Pre-Health, Physics