Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Emergency Medicine Residency Announcements

Headshot Josh Len
Congratulations to Dr. Joshua Leu for recieving the 2022 SSM Saint Louis University Hospital Caring Physician Award.

Congratulations to Dr. Katrina Wade and Dr. Cole Burkharsmeir for being elected to the AΩA Honor Medical Society.

Headshot of Katrina WadeHeadshot of Cole Burkharsmeir

Headshot of Tina Chen

Congratulations to Dr. Tina Chen and her promotion to associate professor.

Headshot of Dr. Akinnawo
Congratulations to Dr. Raymond Akinnawo for recieving the Excellence in Professionalism Award. 

Headshot of Kristen Woody
Congratulations to Kristen Woody for recieving AAEM/RSA Diversity and Inclusion Scholarship 

Headshot of Susan Siraco

Congratulations to Dr. Susan Siraco​ to AAEM Midwest Regional Medical Student of the Year Scholarship Award

Headshot of Tajhshea Walden

Congratulations to Dr. Tajhshea Walden for recieving the ​​SAEM 2022 U.R.i.M. Medical Education Award.

Headshot of Mohammed Saffaf

Congratulations to Dr. Mohammed Saffaf​ for recieving the ​SAEM ​2022 Medical Student Excellence in Emergency Medicine.

Headshot of Danier Ong

Congratulations to Dr. Danier Ong for recieving the 2022 ACEP/EMRA ​Medical Student Professionalism and ​Service Award .

Headshot of Wanda Bailey Gregory

Congratulations to Wanda Bailey Gregory for being awarded the CORD/EMARC program coordinator longevity award! 

Headshot of Dr. Joshua Harkless

Congratulations, Joshua Harkless, MD, Named 2021 Medical Student for Excellence in Emergency Medicine by the Society for Academic Emergency Medicine.

Headshot of Kelzey Kennedy

Congratulations, Kelsey Kennedy, MD, for Earning the 2021 Medical Student Professionalism and Service Award from American College of Emergency Physicians and EMRA.

Headshot of Zoe Fisher
Congratulations, Zöe Fisher, MD, Honored with the 2021 Medical Student and Resident Award from the Academy for Women in Academic Emergency Medicine and SAEM Residents and Medical Students