Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School of Law Header Logo Center

Menu Search

Vincent C. Immel Faculty and Staff

Erika Cohn

Erika Cohn, J.D.
Director, Vincent C. Immel Law Library
erika.cohn@slu.edu
314-977-2759


Kathleen E. Casey

Kathleen E. Casey, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Legal Research
kathleen.casey@slu.edu
314-977-2742


Yael Davis

Yael Davis
Library Associate, Sr.
yael.davis@slu.edu
314-977-2798


Ingah Davis-Crawford

Ingah Davis-Crawford
Library Associate
ingah.daviscrawford@slu.edu
314-977-3394


Lynn K. Hartke

Lynn K. Hartke, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Legal Research
lynn.hartke@slu.edu
314-977-2756


David G. Kullman

David G. Kullman, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Legal Research
david.kullman@slu.edu
314-977-3947


LeAnn Noland

LeAnn Noland
Library Associate, Sr.
leann.noland@slu.edu
314-977-3314


Matthew Tuegel

Matthew Tuegel
Head of Access Service and Outreach
matthew.tuegel@slu.edu
314-977-3991


Joanne Vogel

Joanne C. Vogel, J.D.
Assistant Professor Emerita of Legal Research
joanne.vogel@slu.edu
3
14-977-2758


Whom for what? Find out which faculty/staff member can assist you