Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Division of Cardiology Faculty

Highly regarded physicians lend their talents to the education delivered at the Division of Cardiology at Saint Louis University's School of Medicine. 

  • Kishore Harjai, M.D. (Chair)
  • Elsayed Abo-Salem, M.D.
  • Lisa Alderson, M.D., F.A.C.C.
  • Bernard R. Chaitman, M.D. F.A.C.C.
  • Michael J. Forsberg, M.D.
  • Ahmed Hussein, M.D.
  • Philip Mar, M.D.
  • Deana Mikhalkova, M.D.
  • Ammar Nasir, M.D.
  • Steven Smart, M.D.
  • Stephanie Windish, D.O.