Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

CME Faculty and Staff


Marie Philipneri, M.D., Ph.D.
SLU CME Program Accrediting Director
Professor of Internal Medicine/Nephrology
Saint Louis University School of Medicine

John Martin, III, Ph.D.
Director, Center for Anatomical Science and Education
CME Business Director

Amanda Sain
CME Program Director

Adela Husic
CME Program Coordinator

Continuing Medical Education Committee Members

Visit the Appointed Committees Website for a list of members for the current term.

Appointed Committees - Continuing Medical Education Committee