Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Our Staff

The staff of the Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business are dedicated to assisting students and creating a supportive environment for all members of our business school community. Explore our division and unit sections below for staff contact information.

 
Office of the Edward Jones Dean

Mike BauerMike Bauer
Marketing Specialist
314-977-3830
michael.bauer@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 205

 


Ann Brennan-BussAnn Brennan-Buss
Director of Development
University Development 
314-977-2545
ann.brennanbuss@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 105

 

 


Jeanne RhodesJeanne Rhodes
Administrative Assistant
314-977-3850
jeanne.rhodes@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 200

 

 


Alyssa WolfAlyssa Wolf
Senior Director of Development
University Development
314-977-7350
alyssa.wolf@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 209

Academic Programs and Student Services

Andre BensonAndre Benson
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
314-977-3611
andre.benson@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130


SLU ShieldEdith Brown
Administrative Assistant II
Academic Programs and Student Services
314-977-3803
edith.brown@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130


Brittany Ludwig

Brittany Ludwig
Director of Undergraduate Advising 
314-977-3806
brittany.ludwig@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 

 

 


Etta MaduraEtta Madura
Administrative Assistant II
Departments of Economics, Finance and Marketing
314-977-3848
etta.madura@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Suite 300


Katelyn McConnellKatelyn McConnell
Director of Graduate Programs
314-977-4052
katelyn.mcconnell@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130


Lisa MitchellLisa Mitchell
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
314-977-3805
lisa.mitchell@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130


Krista MoramarcoKrista Moramarco
Admissions Coordinator, Graduate Programs
314-977-2125
krista.moramarco@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 

 


Judy PierceJudy Pierce
Administrative Assistant II
 Service Leadership
314-977-5234
judy.pierce@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 124


Debbie Pike

Debbie Pike, CPA
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
314-977-3895
debbie.pike@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130


Jamie ReedJaime Reed
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
314-977-6564
jaime.reed@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 


Valerie Shor-PerrierValerie Shor-Perrier
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
314-977-2367
valerie.shorperrier@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

Boeing Institute of International Business

Hadi Alhorr, Ph.D.Hadi Alhorr, Ph.D.
Director
314-977-3853
hadi.alhorr@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334


Jill NewmanJill Newman
Program Coordinator
314-977-3839
jill.newman@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334


Jennifer OppermanJennifer Oppermann
Program Assistant 
314-977-2063
jennifer.oppermann@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334


Mary PorterMary Porter
Program Assistant 
314-977-3632
mary.porter@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334

Valerie A. Davisson Career Resources Center

Karl AldrichKarl Aldrich
Director
314-977-2327
karl.aldrich@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150


Shannan BernicoShannan Bernico
Career Educator
314-977-3561
shannon.bernico@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150


Christina CooperChristina Cooper
Career Educator
314-977-3855
christina.cooper@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150

 

 


SLU ShieldYolanda Mercer
Career Counselor
314-977-2324
yolanda.mercer@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150


Katie RiceKatie Rice-Boucher
Career Educator
314-977-3857
katie.rice@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150

Center for Supply Chain Excellence

Angie ColemanAngie Coleman
Program Coordinator
314-977-3617
angie.m.coleman@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334J

 


Yulia Vorotyntseva, Ph.D.Yulia Vorotyntseva, Ph.D.
Interim Director
314-977-1198
yulia.vorotyntseva@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 463

Chaifetz Center for Entrepreneurship

Lewis SheatsLewis Sheats
Director
314-977-3826
lewis.sheats@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 100


Hayley JohnstonHayley Johnston
Program Manager
314-977-3282
hayley.johnston@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 100

 

Emerson Leadership Institute 

Tricia Bagsby, Ph.D.Tricia Bagsby, Ph.D.
Interim Director
314-977-3852
patricia.bagsby@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334


Barb GradalaBarb Gradala
Assistant Director
314-977-3817
barb.gradala@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334


Megan KitnerMegan Kitner
Program Coordinator
314-977-3341
megan.kitner@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334

Habitat for Neighborhood Business

Gladys SmithGladys Smith, Ph.D.
Program Director
314-977-3625
gladys.smith@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 108

The Hub for Community Engagement

Headshot image of Judy PierceJudy Pierce
Administrative Assistant II, Service Leadership
Office of Student Engagement
314-977-5234
judy.pierce@slu.edu  
Cook Hall, Room 124


Headshot image of Chalana Scales-Ferguson, J.D.Chalana Scales-Ferguson, J.D.
Director of Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging
Office of Inclusive Excellence
314-977-3826
chalana.scalesferguson@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 200


Headshot image of Ben Smyth, Ph.D.Ben Smyth, Ph.D.
Director of Co-Curricular and Service-Learning Programs
Office of Student Engagement
314-977-3609
ben.smyth@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 124

 

Facilities and Maintenance

Stephen BlakleyStephen Blakely
Building and Communications Manager
314-977-3600
stephen.blakely@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 473D

 

 

 


SLU ShieldMichael Augustine
Supervisor, Custodial Services
314-977-2592
michael.augustine@slu.edu

 

 

 

 


Yagya BhattaraiYagya Bhattarai
Custodian
314-977-8524
yagya.bhattarai@slu.edu

 

 

 

 


Bertha HollinsBertha Hollins
Custodian
314-977-8524
bertha.hollins@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


Sterling JamesSterling James
Maintenance Staff
314-977-2596
sterling.james@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


Lolita James-FultonLolita Jones-Fulton
Assistant Supervisor, Custodial Services
314-977-2596
lolita.jonesfulton@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


SLU ShieldTim Ransom
Custodian
timothy.ransom@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


LaToya SimsLaToya Sims
Custodian
314-977-3071
toya.vanderford@slu.edu