Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Our Staff

The staff of the Saint Louis University Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business is dedicated to assisting students and creating a supportive environment for all members of our SLU business school community. Explore our division and unit sections below for staff contact information.

 
Office of the Edward Jones Dean

 

Ann Brennan-BussAnn Brennan-Buss
Director of Development
University Development 
314-977-2545
ann.brennanbuss@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 105

 


Megan KitnerMegan Kitner
Executive Assistant to the Edward Jones Dean
314-977-3822
megan.kitner@slu.edu  
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 200C

 

 


Jennifer OppermanJennifer Opperman
Business Manager 
314-977-2104
jennifer.oppermann@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 200D

 


Steve Oslica smiles for the camera in Cook Hall while wearing a suit and tieSteve Oslica
Director of Marketing and Communications
314-977-3602
steve.oslica@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 100A


Emma PottsEmma Potts
Marketing and Communications Specialist
314-977-3830
emma.potts@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 100C


Jeanne RhodesJeanne Rhodes
Administrative Assistant
314-977-3850
jeanne.rhodes@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 200

 


Alyssa WolfAlyssa Wolf
Senior Director of Development
University Development
314-977-7350
alyssa.wolf@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 209

Academic Programs and Student Services

Andre BensonAndre Benson
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
314-977-3611
andre.benson@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 

 

 


James DelVecchio James DelVecchio 
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
 314-977-4052
james.delvecchio@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 



PlaceholderRomayne Filges
Administrative Assistant II
Departments of Economics, Finance and Marketing
314-977-3848
romayne.filges@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Suite 300


 Audra FrickAudra Frick
Director of Graduate Business Programs
 314-977-4052
audra.frick@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 


Brittany Ludwig

Brittany Ludwig
Director of Undergraduate Advising 
314-977-3806
brittany.ludwig@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 

 

 


Lisa MitchellLisa Mitchell
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
314-977-3805
lisa.mitchell@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130

 

 

 


Debbie Pike

Debbie Pike, CPA
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
314-977-3895
debbie.pike@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130


Jamie ReedJaime Reed
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
314-977-6564
jaime.reed@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 130


Rose Street smiles at the camera while overlooking Cook HallRose Street
Admissions Coordinator, Graduate Programs
314-977-3801
rose.street@slu.edu
Cook Hall, Room 130

 

 


Samantha SukSamantha Suk
Graduate Program Coordinator 
314-977-2125
samantha.suk@slu.edu
Cook Hall, Room 130

Boeing Institute of International Business

Hadi Alhorr, Ph.D.Hadi Alhorr, Ph.D.
Director
314-977-3853
hadi.alhorr@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334


Nick CoffmanNicholas Coffman
Program Coordinator 
314-977-2063
nicholas.coffman@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334

Jill NewmanJill Newman
Program Coordinator
314-977-3839
jill.newman@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334

 


Mary PorterMary Porter
Program Assistant 
314-977-3632
mary.porter@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334

Valerie A. Davisson Career Resources Center

Karl AldrichKarl Aldrich
Director
314-977-2327
karl.aldrich@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150

 


Sarah JamisonSarah Jamison
Career Education Director
314-977-3855
sarah.jamison@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150

 

 


Yolanda Mercer smiles at the camera while wearing a black topYolanda Mercer
Career Counselor
314-977-2324
yolanda.mercer@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150


Katie RiceKatie Rice-Boucher
Career Educator
314-977-3857
katie.rice@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 150

Center for Supply Chain Excellence

Angie ColemanAngie Coleman
Program Coordinator
314-977-3617
angie.m.coleman@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334J

 


Yulia Vorotyntseva, Ph.D.Yulia Vorotyntseva, Ph.D.
Interim Director
314-977-1198
yulia.vorotyntseva@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 463

Chaifetz Center for Entrepreneurship

Lewis SheatsLewis Sheats
Director
314-977-3826
lewis.sheats@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 100


Hayley JohnstonHayley Johnston
Program Manager
314-977-3282
hayley.johnston@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 100

 

 


Tyler MerkleTyler Merkle
Program Content Coordinator
314-977-3817
tyler.merkle@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 160

Emerson Leadership Institute 

Abhimanyu GuptaAbhimanyu Gupta
Interim Director
314-977-3852
abhimanyu.gupta@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 334


Tyler MerkleTyler Merkle
Program Content Coordinator
314-977-3817
tyler.merkle@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 160

 

Habitat for Neighborhood Business

Gladys SmithGladys Smith, Ph.D.
Program Director
314-977-3625
gladys.smith@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 108

The Hub for Community Engagement

Headshot image of Ben Smyth, Ph.D.Ben Smyth, Ph.D.
Director of Co-Curricular and Service-Learning Programs
314-977-3609
ben.smyth@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 136

 

 


SLU ShieldEdith Brown
Administrative Assistant II
Service Leadership Program/Hub for Community Engagement
314-977-3803
edith.brown@slu.edu 
Cook Hall, Room 136

Facilities and Maintenance

Stephen BlakleyStephen Blakely
Building and Communications Manager
314-977-3600
stephen.blakely@slu.edu 
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Room 473D

 

 

 


SLU ShieldMichael Augustine
Supervisor, Custodial Services
314-977-2592
michael.augustine@slu.edu

 

 

 

 


Yagya BhattaraiYagya Bhattarai
Custodian
314-977-8524
yagya.bhattarai@slu.edu

 

 

 

 


Bertha HollinsBertha Hollins
Custodian
314-977-8524
bertha.hollins@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


Sterling JamesSterling James
Maintenance Staff
314-977-2596
sterling.james@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


Lolita James-FultonLolita Jones-Fulton
Assistant Supervisor, Custodial Services
314-977-2596
lolita.jonesfulton@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


SLU ShieldTim Ransom
Custodian
timothy.ransom@slu.edu 

 

 

 

 


LaToya SimsLaToya Sims
Custodian
314-977-3071
toya.vanderford@slu.edu