Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory
Close

Faculty

Advanced Endoscopists

Headhsot of Antonio Cheesman Rocca

Antonio Cheesman Rocca, M.D. 


Assistant Professor; Associate Program Director, Gastroenterology
antonio.cheesmanrocca@health.slu.edu


Headshot of Jason R. Taylor

Jason R. Taylor, M.D.


Associate Professor; Director of Endoscopy
jason.taylor@health.slu.edu

Gastroenterologists

Headshot of Christine Boumitri, MD

Christine Boumitri, M.D.


Assistant Professor
christine.boumitri@health.slu.edu

Headshot of Christine Hachem, MD

Christine Hachem, M.D.


Professor
christine.hachem@health.slu.edu

Headshot of Jennifer Palagiri, MD

Jenifer Palagiri, M.D.


Assistant Professor; Program Director, Gastroenterology
jennifer.palagiri@health.slu.edu

Hepatologists

Headshot of Alex Befeler, MD

Alex Befeler, M.D.

Professor; Medical Director of Liver Transplantation; Program Director, Transplant Hepatology
alex.befeler@health.slu.edu


Headshot of Roshani Desai, M.D.

Roshani Desai, M.D.


Assistant Professor
roshani.desai@health.slu.edu

Headshot of Hany Elbeshbeshy, M.D.

Hany Elbeshbeshy, M.D.


Assistant Professor
hany.elbeshbeshy@health.slu.edu

Headshot of Kamran Queshi

Kamran Queshi, M.D. 


Associate Professor, Associate Program Director, Gastroenterology
kamran.qureshi@health.slu.edu

Headshot of Brent Tetri, M.D.

Brent Tetri, M.D. 


Professor; Associate Chair of Clinical Trials; Director, Saint Louis University Liver Center 
brent.tetri@health.slu.edu

Research

Headshot of Xiaofeng Fan, MD, PhD

Xiaofeng Fan, M.D., Ph.D.


Associate Research Professor
xiaofeng.fan@health.slu.edu

Headshot of Barbara Ulmasov, PhD

Barbara Ulmasov, Ph.D.


Associate Research Professor
barbara.ulmasov@health.slu.edu 


Emerita/Emeritus

Headshot of Bruce Bacon

Bruce Bacon, M.D.


Emeritus Professor 

Headshot of Mary Burton

Mary Burton, M.D. 


Emerita Associate Professor

Headshot of Adrian Di Bisceglie

Adrian Di Bisceglie, M.D. 


Emeritus Professor

Headshot of Charlene Prather

Charlene Prather, M.D. 

Emerita Professor