Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

6th Annual Learning Studio Symposium

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017

Full-time faculty members are invited to the Reinert Center's 6th Annual Learning Studio Symposium from 2:30 to 4 p.m. Wednesday, April 19, in Des Peres Hall 213.

Past and current Innovative Teaching Fellows will share their perspectives and experiences about teaching in the Learning Studio, a state-of-the-art teaching space designed by a team of faculty and students as part of the Herman Miller Learning Spaces Research Program.

​​Presenting Reinert Center Innovative Teaching Fellows will include:
  • Amber Hinsley, Ph.D.
  • Cathleen Fleck Ph.D.
  • Dyan McGuire, Ph.D., J.D.
  • Jeffrey Wickes, Ph.D.
  • Amber Knight, Ph.D.
  • Chris Carroll, Ph.D.
  • Simone Bregni, Ph.D.

Seating is limited for this event, so please register in advance.
Additional details and registration can be found at