Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

Environmental Health and Safety Staff

Saint Louis University Environmental Health and Safety
Caroline Building, C305
1402 S Grand Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63104

General Inquiries

Please contact EHS at ehs@slu.edu with general inquires or questions.

EHS Team

Name Contact
 

Gregory Buettner, CHMM

Senior Chemical Safety Specialist

314-977-6882

gregory.buettner@slu.edu

Christopher Eickhoff, M.S.

Biological Safety  Officer

314-977-6888

christopher.eickhoff@health.slu.edu

Kevin Ferguson

Associate Radiation Safety Officer

314-977-6896

kevin.ferguson@slu.edu

Mark Haenchen, M.S., J.D.

Executive Director and Radiation Safety Officer

314-977-6885

mark.haenchen@slu.edu

Renee Knoll, M.S., CHMM

Assistant Director and Chemical Hygiene Officer

314-977-6884

renee.knoll@slu.edu

Connor Magner

Environmental Safety Technician

314-977-6795

connor.magnersackman@slu.edu

Patricia Osmack, M.A., MT(ASCP)

IBC Coordinator

314-977-6897

patricia.osmack@slu.edu

Lance Peters

Radiation Safety Specialist

314-977-6894

lance.peters@slu.edu