Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

IRB Staff

SLU Institutional Review Board
Schwitalla Hall, Suite M238
1402 S Grand Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63104

Phone: 314-977-7744
Fax: 314-977-7730

General Inquiries

Please contact the IRB at 314-977-7744 or irb@slu.edu general inquires or questions.
For protocol specific questions, please contact your department's IRB analyst.

Suspected research misconduct can be anonymously reported by calling 877-525-5669 or submitting an Incident Reporting Form. For more information, please visit the SLU Office of University Compliance and Ethics' Reporting Concerns of Misconduct page.

External/Central IRB Inquiries

Please contact the IRB at irb-reliance@slu.edu for inquiries about the process and requirements when using an external/central IRB.

Training and Education Inquiries

Please complete the SLU IRB Education Request Form to request and schedule an IRB education session. For additional inquiries about educational sessions, educational collaborations, or information about educational materials, please contact the IRB Office at 314-977-7744 or irb@slu.edu.

IRB Team

Name Contact
 

Kathrine Bendtsen
Analyst I

314-977-7732
kathrine.bendtsen@slu.edu

Elena Breer, CIP
Analyst II

314-977-7741
elena.breer@slu.edu

Maureen Bresnahan, CIP, CCRA, ACRP-MDP
Director

314-977-7734
maureen.bresnahan@slu.edu

Lydia Deterding
Analyst I

314-977-9813
lydia.deterding@slu.edu

William Ferguson, M.D.
Administrative Chair
Chair, Board #1

314-577-5638
william.ferguson@health.slu.edu

Rachel Millinger, CIP
Consultant

rachel.millinger@slu.edu

Courtney Neal
Coordinator

314-977-7744
courtney.neal@slu.edu

Zach Pudlowski, CIP
Analyst II

314-977-7735
zach.pudlowski@slu.edu

Hayley (Graf) Salata
Consultant

hayley.salata@slu.edu

Joanne Schneider, Ph.D.
Chair, Board #3

314-977-8937
joanne.schneider@slu.edu