Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

University Leadership Council

The Saint Louis University Leadership Council (ULC) is responsible for reviewing and approving all University policies and providing input on other important University matters. The group is composed of senior administrators, academic deans, and the leaders of the Faculty Senate, Staff Advisory Committee and Student Government Association.

ULC members include: 

  • Ellen K. Barnidge, Ph.D., Interim Dean of the College for Public Health and Social Justice
  • Anita Borgmeyer, Vice President for Marketing and Communications
  • Judi Buncher, Chair of the Staff Advisory Committee
  • John P. Buerck, Ph.D., Interim Dean of the School for Professional Studies
  • Kyle Collins, Vice President and Chief Information Officer
  • Sarah Cunningham, Ed.D., Vice President for Student Development
  • Jessica M. Evenson, Vice President for University Compliance and Ethics
  • Barnali Gupta, Ph.D., Edward Jones Dean of the Chaifetz School of Business
  • David Heimburger, Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
  • Christine Jacobs,  M.D., Dean of the School of Medicine and Vice President of Medical Affairs
  • William P. Johnson, J.D., Dean of the School of Law
  • Donna LaVoie, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences
  • Michael Lewis, Ph.D., Provost
  • Michael Lucido, Vice President for Facilities Services
  • Mickey Luna, Vice President for Human Resources
  • Sheila Manion, Vice President for University Development
  • Chris May, Director of Athletics
  • Jennifer Nutefall, Dean of Libraries and Museums
  • Oluwatomisin “Tomi” Ogungbenle, President of the Graduate Student Association
  • Kenneth Olliff, Vice President for Research
  • Robert Reddy, Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management
  • Gary Ritter, Ph.D., Dean of the School of Education
  • Christine E. Rollins, J.D., President of the Faculty Senate
  • Randy Rosenberg, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Philosophy and Letters
  • Bernard Rousseau, Ph.D., MMHC, FASHA, Dean of Doisy College of Health Sciences
  • Rochelle D. Smith, Vice President of Diversity and Innovative Community Engagement
  • David Suwalsky, S.J., Vice President for Mission and Identity
  • Ryan Tisdale, Interim President of the Student Government Association
  • Gregory Triplett, Ph.D., Dean of the School of Science and Engineering
  • Danielle Uy, J.D., Vice President and General Counsel
  • Danny G. Willis, D.N.S., R.N., FAAN, Dean of the Trudy Busch Valentine School of Nursing
  • Representative of the SLU-Madrid campus leadership team