Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

SLU Faculty Council and Assembly Leadership

College of Arts and Sciences    Jason Eberl    
College for Public Health and Social Justice    Travis Loux    
Doisy College of Health Sciences   Sherry Bicklein    
Richard A. Chaifetz School of Business   David Kaplan    
School for Professional Studies   Katie Devany    
School of Education   Kathryn Pierce      
School of Law   NA    
School of Medicine   T. Scott Isbell    
School of Science and Engineering   Raymond LeBeau    
School of Social Work   Stephen McMillin    
Trudy Busch Valentine School of Nursing   Bobbi Shatto    
University Libraries   Caitlin Stamm