Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

Contact Campus Recreation

Need to contact the Saint Louis University Department of Campus Recreation? You can call the main desk of Simon Recreation Center at 314-977-3181 and the administrative offices at 314-977-3975.Campus Recreation Staff

Find the contact information for specific employees below:

Eric AndersonEric Anderson

Director

314-977-3972 | eric.w.anderson@slu.edu


Adam BrokAdam Brok

Administrative Secretary

314-977-3975 | adam.brok@slu.edu


Renato DuranteRenato Durante

Summer Youth Camp Coordinator

314-977-3975 | campusrec@slu.edu


Sam KelnerSam Kelner

Intramurals and Club Sports Coordinator

314-977-7174 | sam.kelner@slu.edu


Samantha McLeodSamantha McLeod

Member Services Coordinator

314-977-3973 | samantha.mcleod@slu.edu


Todd RobbenTodd Robben

Assistant Director

314-977-3968 | todd.robben@slu.edu


Jodi SealsJodi Seals

Assistant Director, Health Education and Promotion

314-977-6358 | jodi.seals@slu.edu


EmilyWujcikEmily Wujcik

Aquatics and Safety Coordinator

314-977-7185 | emily.wujcik@slu.edu

 


Elizabeth HippenElizabeth Hippen

Graduate Assistant

elizabeth.hippen@slu.edu