Contact Us

INTO SLU’s office is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. Monday through Friday, except for University holidays.

Academic Team

Anneke Bart
Anneke Bart, Ph.D.

Academic Director
314-977-9301
anneke.bart@slu.edu


/admission/international/into/img/lauren-cawein-378.jpg
Lauren Cawein

Academic Adviser
314-977-8494
lauren.cawein@slu.edu


Lisa Fischer
Lisa Fischer, Ph.D.

Academic English Coordinator
314-977-6625
lisa.fischer@slu.edu


Lisieux Huelman
Lisieux M. Huelman, Ph.D.

Pathway Coordinator Coordinator
314-977-9156
lisieux.huelman@slu.edu


Matt Ryan
Matt Ryan

English Language Coordinator
314-977-3052
matt.ryan@slu.edu


Staff Directory

Tim Hercules
Tim Hercules

Executive Director
314-977-4591
tim.hercules@slu.edu


Annie Rosenkranz
Annie Rosenkranz

Director of Student Experience
314-977-7277
annie.rosenkranz@slu.edu


Danielle Stevens
Danielle Stevens

Enrollment Manager
314-977-4594
danielle.stevens@slu.edu


Jessie Lei
Jessie Lei

Finance Business Partner
314-977-4592
jessie.lei@slu.edu


Ryan Saale
Ryan Saale

Marketing Recruitment Manager
314-977-4593
ryan.saale@slu.edu