Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Contact Us

Virtual Welcome Desk 

The INTO SLU Center in Beracha Hall is temporarily closed to all students and visitors. Our team continues to work remotely and is available to you by email, phone and video meeting. To further assist, we have set up a Virtual Welcome Desk to help answer any questions you may have. See below for more information about using our Virtual Welcome Desk (via Zoom app) and other ways to connect with us.

Hours of Operation: 

  • Open Monday-Friday
  • 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.  |  8 p.m. - 9 p.m. (St. Louis, USA - Central Time)

Access the Virtual Welcome Desk:

  • Step 1: Open Zoom app
  • Step 2: Enter the meeting ID: 308 237 646
  • Step 3: Click "join the meeting" to join the virtual waiting room until a host connects with you
  • Step 4: Be sure to "un-mute" your microphone
  • Step 5: When finished, leave all Zoom rooms and close the app

 

INTO SLU Center Contacts:

 

placeholder
Tim Hercules, J.D., M.I.B.

Executive Director
314-977-4591
tim.hercules@slu.edu


Academic Team

Lisa Fischer
Lisa Fischer, Ph.D.

Academic Director
314-977-6625
lisa.fischer@slu.edu


/admission/international/into/img/lauren-cawein-378.jpg
Lauren Cawein

Academic Advisor
314-977-8494
lauren.cawein@slu.edu


Lisieux Huelman
Lisieux M. Huelman, Ph.D.

Associate Director for Pathway Programs
314-977-9156
lisieux.huelman@slu.edu


Matt Ryan
Matt Ryan, M.A.

Academic English Coordinator
314-977-3052
matt.ryan@slu.edu


Matt Ryan
Jerry Edris

Student Assessment and Academic Support Coordinator
314-977-3926
jerry.edris@slu.edu


Staff Directory

Shannan Soto
Shannon Soto

Enrollment Manager
314-977-4597
shannon.soto@slu.edu


img-headshot-andrea-zhou
Andrea Zhou

Student Services Coordinator
314-977-4306
andrea.zhou@slu.edu


Landon Arney
Landon Arney

Finance Business Partner
314-977-4592
landon.arney@slu.edu 


Ryan Saale
Ryan Saale

Assistant Director of Marketing and Recruitment
314-977-4593
ryan.saale@slu.edu