Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Task Force Members

All of the students, faculty, staff and administrators who serve on the Student Well-Being Task Force.

Eric Anderson, staff & Task Force Co-Chair (Student Development)

Ellen Barnidge, interim dean, faculty & Task Force Co-Chair (Public Health & Social Justice)

Sharilyn Bazile,  staff & Task Force Support (Student Development)

Asmira Alagic, faculty, Chemistry (Arts & Sciences)

Lauren Baker, student (Arts & Sciences)

Angie Bradley, staff, Sports Medicine (Athletics)

Amrita Chaturvedi, faculty (Education)

Sarah Cunningham, Vice President (Student Development)

Tyler De Shon, staff, Student Affairs (Medicine)

Andrew Erdmann, staff, Dean of Students (Student Development)

Annie Garner, faculty, Psychology (Arts & Sciences)

Troy Hargrove, staff (School of Professional Studies)

Sydney Jackson, student (Arts & Sciences)

Amber Johnson, Interim Vice President (Diversity and Innovative Community Engagement)

Knieba Jones Johnson, staff, University Counseling Center (Student Development)

Anna Kratky, staff, Office of Institutional Equity & Diversity (General Counsel)

Whitney Linsenmeyer, faculty, Nutrition & Dietetics (Doisy)

Debie Lohe, Associate Provost (Provost's office)

Erick Messias, faculty, Psychiatry (Medicine)

Vithya Murugan, faculty (Social Work)

Zahva Naeem, student (Arts & Sciences)

Joseph Nolla, student (Philosophy & Letters)

Mike Otten, staff, Department of Public Safety (Student Development)

Fred Rottnek, faculty, Family & Community Medicine, Addiction Medicine (Medicine)

Heather Stout, staff (Law)

Fr. David Suwalsky, SJ, Vice President (Mission & Identity)

Allison Twohig, student (Nursing)

Danny Willis, Dean (Nursing)