Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

Contact

Members of the Saint Louis University community are encouraged to contact Business and Finance if they need assistance.

Accounting and Financial Reporting

Fred Winkler 
Asstistant Vice President and Controller 
fred.winkler@slu.edu 
314-977-2401

Greg Haney
Director
gregory.haney@slu.edu 
314-977-2463

Karen Wamhoff
Accounting Manager
karen.wamhoff@slu.edu 
314-977-3727

John Harris
Manager
314-977-3054
john.harris@health.slu.edu

Mariela Mara
Accountant
mariela.mara@slu.edu 
314-977-2378

Myesha Lawrence-Dukes 
Accountant
314-977-4212
myesha.lawrencedukes@slu.edu  

Megan Walton
Accountant
megan.walton@slu.edu 
314-977-2393

Budgeting

Brianne Burcke
Assistant Controller/Director of Financial Planning and Budget
brianne.burcke@slu.edu
314-977-2991

Janet Strader
Financial Analyst III
janet.strader@slu.edu
314-977-2891

Kirsten Miller
Financial Analyst II
kirsten.miller@slu.edu
314-977-2228

John Severs
Financial Analyst II
john.severs@slu.edu
314-977-7073

Samantha Myers
Financial Analyst I
samantha.n.myers@slu.edu
314-977-3920

Business Services

Jeff Hovey
Senior Director of Business Services
jeff.hovey@slu.edu
314-977-8375

Anne Becker
E-procurement Program Manager
anne.becker@slu.edu 
314-977-1455

Ellen Borowiak
Contracts Program Manager
ellen.borowiak@slu.edu 
314-977-7045

Andrew Chism
Auxiliary Services Supervisor
andrew.chism@slu.edu 
314-977-3725

Jake Prange
Contract Management Specialist
jake.prange@slu.edu 
314-977-7044

Mary Lynn Thompson
Contract Management Specialist
marylynn.thompson@slu.edu 
314-977-5815

Katy Wittwer
Contracts Manager
314-977-6890
katy.wittwer@health.slu.edu 

Stacey Howlett
General Manager of Hotel Ignacio
stacey.howlett@hotelignaciostl.com 
314-977-4410

Jeremy Huelsing
General Manager of Chaifetz Arena
jeremy.huelsing@slu.edu  
314-977-5001

Central Processing Center

Theresa Leisure
Director
314-977-2400
theresa.leisure@slu.edu

Kanchaya Aubuchon
Vendors
314-977-3919
kanchaya.aubuchon@slu.edu   

Christine Branson
314-977-2402
christine.branson@slu.edu   

Maggie Greene
314-977-3921
maggie.greene@slu.edu 

Mike Heffernan
Vendor Statements and Invoice Research
314-977-3702
mike.heffernan@slu.edu      

Katelyn Missey
Purchase Orders and Utilities
314-977-2929
katelyn.missey@slu.edu 

Diana Reed
eSeeDPV, Vendor Set Up, Requisitions, 1099's, IDO's, Voids and Reissues
314-977-5020
diana.reed@slu.edu

Mariann Wallenberg
Vendors
314-977-2389
mariann.wallenberg@slu.edu  

Patty Valentine
314-977-2379
patty.valentine@slu.edu  

Concur Profiles
univtravel@slu.edu 

eSeeDPV Processing
eseepay@list.slu.edu  

P card and T&E card requests or questions
cardprograms@slu.edu  

Financial Services

Lisa Zoia
Director
lisa.zoia@slu.edu 
314-977-2394

Shared Services

Fay Ellatif
Director 
wafaa.ellatif@slu.edu
314-977-7513

Colleen Schneider
Financial Coordinator
colleen.schneider@slu.edu
314-977-2952 

Darlene Gordon
Financial Coordinator
darlene.gordon@slu.edu
314-977-4789 

Beth Fluhr
Financial Services Coordinator
beth.fluhr@slu.edu
314-977-2709 

Maria Rych
Financial Services Coordinator
maria.rych@slu.edu
314-977-6641 

Treasury and Investments

Jim Fugel
Assistant Treasurer
jim.fugel@slu.edu
314-977-2890

Mindy Brown
Manager
mindy.brown@slu.edu
314-977-2466

Brad Conrad
Investment Analyst Senior
brad.conrad@slu.edu
314-977-5549

Katelyn Zobrist
Treasury Specialist
katelyn.zobrist@slu.edu
314-977-2221

Katie Benenati
Treasury Associate
katie.benenati@slu.edu
314-977-3701

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

David Heimburger
Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

David Heimburger is responsible for the finance and business operations of the University including accounting and financial reporting, audit services, business services, financial compliance, hotel services, parking and card services, planning and budgeting, treasury, investments, procurement, real estate and Chaifetz Arena.

Amy Russell
Senior Administrative Assistant
amy.russell@slu.edu