Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Policy Review Committee

The Policy Review Committee (PRC) is comprised of individuals with operational knowledge of Saint Louis University who can advise and provide feedback to the policy owners who present to the committee. 

The PRC meets the second Thursday of every month at 9 a.m.

Policy Review Committee Membership
Chief Policy Officer (Chairperson) Dr. Michael Reeves
Finance Representative  Jeff Hovey
ITS Representative Keith Hacke
General Counsel Representative Blythe Burkhardt
Research Administration Representative  Matthew Christian
Faculty Senate Representative Dr. Elizabeth Block
Office of the President Bob Gagne
SLU Madrid Representative Victoria Villareal
Human Resources Representative Carolyn Moran
Facility Services Representative Stewart Wirth
Provost’s Office Representative Dr. Miriam Joseph
Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity Representative Justin Lacy
Office of Diversity and Innovative Community Engagement Representative Dr. Michael Hankins
Student Development Representative  Donna Bess Myers
Staff Advisory Council Representative  Missi White-Luster
Student Government Representative  
Mission and Identity Representative Fr. David Suwalsky
Public Safety Representative Dan Lalor
School of Medicine Representative  Stephanie Decker