Skip to main content
Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School of Law Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Center Faculty and Staff

The Center for Health Law Studies' strong national reputation gives students exposure to some of the best legal minds in the country. Our faculty literally wrote the book on health law.

Sidney D. Watson

Sidney D. Watson, J.D.
Director, Center for Health Law Studies
Jane and Bruce Robert P
rofessor
sidney.watson@slu.edu


Amy Sanders

Amy Sanders, J.D.
Associate Director
Instructor
amy.sanders@slu.edu


Kathleen Casey

Kathleen Casey, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Legal Research
kathleen.casey@slu.edu


Rob Gatter

Robert Gatter, J.D. 
Professor
robert.gatter@slu.edu


Elizabeth Pendo

Elizabeth Pendo, J.D.
Joseph J. Simeone Professor of Law
elizabeth.pendo@slu.edu


Ana Santos Rutschman

Ana Santos Rutschman, J.D.
Assistant Professor
ana.rutschman@slu.edu


Ruqaiijah Yearby

Ruqaiijah Yearby, J.D.
Professor
ruqaiijah.yearby@slu.edu

 


Malcom Harkins

Malcom J. Harkins III, J.D.
Professor of Practice
malcolm.harkins@slu.edu 


Cheryl Cooper
Cheryl Cooper
Program Coordinator
cheryl.cooper@slu.edu 

Jesse Goldner

Jesse A. Goldner, J.D.
John D. Valentine Professor of Law Emeritus
jesse.goldner@slu.edu

 


Tim Greaney

Thomas L. Greaney, J.D.
Chester A. Myers Professor of Law Emeritus
thomas.greaney@slu.edu 

 


Sandra Johnson

Sandra H. Johnson, J.D.
Professor Emerita
sandra.johnson@slu.edu


Full listing of recent faculty presentations