Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

Student Health Center Staff

The Saint Louis University Student Health Center provides medical treatment, outpatient services, and a variety of educational programs for all full-time, part-time, and graduate students.

Our physicians are faculty of the Saint Louis University School of Medicine. Our staff include: a physician medical director, an administrative director, an associate director, registered nurses, medical assistants, a radiologic technologist and billing/registration staff.

Meet the Student Health Center Staff

Katie Skosky, NP
Director, Student Health Center
314-977-7167
katie.skosky@health.slu.edu

Nancy Delaney, M.D. 
Full-Time Physician
314-977-2323
nancy.delaney@health.slu.edu

Ali Bradley, RN, B.S.N.
Nurse Supervisor and Interim Clinical Manager
314-977-7169
ali.bradley@health.slu.edu

Elise Molner RN, B.S.N.
Nurse
314-977-2323
elise.molner@health.slu.edu

Barb Merz RN, B.S.N.
Nurse
314-977-7364
barbara.merz@health.slu.edu

Shahida Ahmed, RT
Radiologic Technologist
314-977-1577
shahida.ahmed@health.slu.edu

Laura Tiepelman
Senior Billing Representative
314-977-6202
laura.tiepelman@health.slu.edu

Kathy Fernandez
Senior Patient Care Coordinator
314-977-2323
kathy.fernandez@health.slu.edu

Mary Holtmann
Senior Patient Care Coordinator
314-977-7168
mary.holtmann@slu.edu

Antwon Ballwin
Senior Patient Care Coordinator
314-977-2323
antwon.l.ballwin@health.slu.edu

PRN Staff

Debbie Catanzaro, RN: charlotte.catanzaro@health.slu.edu
Jessica Therien, RN: jessica.therien@health.slu.edu
Nick Eades, RN: nicholas.eades@health.slu.edu
Amanda Hotop, RN: amanda.hotop@health.slu.edu
Rabeel Mughal, M.A.: rabeel.mughal@health.slu.edu

Associated Providers

The following physicians, nurse practitioners, therapists, and dietitians also provide services at the Student Health Center:

Sports Medicine

William Mitchell, M.D.
Jamil Neme, M.D.

Orthopedics

Scott Kaar, M.D.
Ashley Ali, M.D.

Gynecology

Jill Powell, M.D

Psychiatry

Michael Cooper, DO
Samantha Syrett, PA-C

Physical Therapy

Pam Abbott, PT, DPT, OCS 
Brittany Ciaramita, PT, DPT, OCS 
Mike Markee, PT, DPT, OCS, COMT, ATC 
Chris Sebelski, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS, PhD
Karen Vespa, PT, OCS
Barb Yemm, PT, DPT, OCS 

Dietetics

Krista Beyer, M.S., RD, LDN
Tammy Cook, M.S., RD, LD, CEDRD