Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

SGA Leadership

The Saint Louis University Student Government Association exists to work for you, the SLU student body.

SGA Executive Board

As much as we may want to, we do not know all the issues that students want improved. Make sure to contact us with any concerns, questions or comments so that we can continue to be the best leaders and advocates for our shared SLU Community.

Submit Your Questions, Comments and Suggestions to the SGA

Executive Board

Title Officer Office Hours
President Katlyn Martin Thursdays, 9:30-11 a.m.
VP of Communications and Internal Affairs Chandler Beck Wednesdays, 4-5 p.m.
VP of Academic Affairs Jordan Glassman By appointment
VP of Finance Puja Patel

Thursdays, 9 a.m. - 12 p.m.

VP for Student Organizations Maleah Fallahi

Mondays, 4-6 p.m.
Wednesdays, 12:30 - 2 p.m.

VP of International Affairs Sergio Bernabeau Tuesdays, 9:30 - 10:30 a.m.
VP of Diversity and Inclusion Nina Oforji Thursdays, 3 - 4 p.m.

Scroll table to the right to see executive board office hours; all will be held in the executive office in the SGA Commons.


Senator Office Hours