Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Advising Staff

The academic advisers in the College of Arts and Sciences are dedicated to ensuring your success at Saint Louis University.

In the College of Arts and Sciences, all students are assigned a primary academic adviser. Additionally, students who are in multiple programs or degrees may be assigned a secondary academic advisor to ensure progress toward those program and degree requirements.

pam for web

Pamela Jackson
Interim Director of Academic Advising
pamela.jackson@slu.edu


Meet Your Advisors

cynthia

Cynthia Critchfield
Academic Advisor
cynthia.critchfield@slu.edu

lakesha for web

LaKesha Fletcher
Academic Advisor
lakesha.fletcher@slu.edu

yvette for web

Yvette Hubbman
Academic Advisor
yvette.hubbman@slu.edu

jeff for web

Jeff Janson
Academic Advisor
jeffrey.janson@slu.edu

brie for web

Brie Mays
Academic Advisor
brianne.mays@slu.edu

renee for web

Renee Reyes
Academic Advisor
renee.reyes@slu.edu

scott for web

Scott Roepke
Academic Advisor
scott.roepke@slu.edu

nicholas for web

Nicholas Russell
Academic Advisor
nicholas.russell@slu.edu

emily for web

Emily Wartick
Academic Advisor
emily.wartick@slu.edu