Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Career Services Staff Directory

Saint Louis University's Career Services staff members are always available to help you pursue your career goals. Contact any member of our team with questions or for more information.

SLU Career Services helps students and alumni map their dreams, construct a plan and embark on a journey to career success. In support of this mission, we:

  • Empower students and alumni to develop self-awareness to apply to career planning.
  • Build engaging and mutually beneficial relationships with employers to connect students and alumni to the world of work and career opportunities.
  • Connect with faculty and the university community to integrate career development in all facets of the university experience.
  • Embrace professional development as lifelong learning and assist students and alumni in developing tangible skills to execute career action plans.

The Career Services Team

Administration

Jeffery Jackson, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Career Services
jeffery.jackson@slu.edu
314-977-2828

Floyd Welsh

Director - Career Services
floyd.welsh@slu.edu
314-977-2927 

Eliza Angarano

Assistant Director - International Career Services 
eliza.angarano@slu.edu
314-977-2168

Cori Israel

Assistant Director - Career Services
cori.wagner@slu.edu
314-977-2830

Stephanie Jones

Administrative Assistant 
stephanie.jones.1@slu.edu 
314-977-2832

Noah Jones

Marketing Coordinator - Career Services
noah.jones.1@slu.edu
314-977-2821

Margaret McGuire

Experiential Learning Coordinator 
margaret.mcguire@slu.edu
314-977-2933

Charlie Revord

Career Services Data Analyst
charlie.revord@slu.edu
314-977-2819

Laura Schrubb

Employer Relations Consultant
laura.schrubb@slu.edu
314-977-2949

Vacant

International Employer Career Outreach Specialist

Career Counselors

Allee Bernier

Career Counselor
alexandria.bernier@slu.edu
314-977-2321

Diane Devine

Career Counselor
diane.devine@slu.edu
314-977-2831

Emily (Yang) Li

International Career Development Specialist
yang.li.2@slu.edu@slu.edu
314-977-5481

Lauren Robinson

Career Counselor
lauren.robinson.2@slu.edu
314-977-2817

Mandee Rust 

Career Counselor
mandee.rust@slu.edu
314-977-2325

Matt Welles

Career Counselor
matthew.welles@slu.edu
314-977-2829

Front Desk Staff

Alejandra Aviles
Tiffany Ekeocha
Anna Hergenrother
Kaia Prichett, Banner

Career Ambassadors

Ayushi Dholakia
Madeleine Hutchings
Avrie Levy
Cait McNulty
Michael Tang

International Career Ambassadors

Sahithya Godishala
Priyanka Malarauthu
Nikhil Malatkar
Supritha Pulla
Kavyasri Sreeram

Employer Relations Intern

David Stevens

Podcast Interns

Daniel Martin
William Phoenix

Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business

Karl Aldrich 

Director - Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business
karl.aldrich@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Rm 150
314-977-2327

Yolanda Mercer

Career Counselor
yolanda.mercer@slu.edu
314-977-2324

Our staff adheres to the ethical guidelines provided by NACE, the National Association of Colleges and Employers.