Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

Career Services Staff Directory

Saint Louis University's Career Services staff members are always available to help you pursue your career goals. Contact any member of our team with questions or for more information.

SLU Career Services helps students and alumni map their dreams, construct a plan, and embark on a journey to career success. In support of this mission, we:

  • Empower students and alumni to develop self-awareness to apply to career planning.
  • Build engaging and mutually beneficial relationships with employers to connect students and alumni to the world of work and career opportunities.
  • Connect with faculty and the university community to integrate career development in all facets of the university experience.
  • Embrace professional development as lifelong learning and assist students and alumni in developing tangible skills to execute career action plans.

The Career Services Team

Jeffery Jackson

Associate Provost for Career Services
jeffery.jackson@slu.edu
314-977-2828

Floyd Welsh

Director - Career Services
floyd.welsh@slu.edu
314-977-2927 

Cori Israel

Assistant Director - Career Services
cori.wagner@slu.edu
314-977-2830

Stephanie Jones

Administrative Assistant 
stephanie.jones.1@slu.edu 
314-977-2832

Margaret McGuire

Experiential Learning Coordinator 
margaret.mcguire@slu.edu
314-977-2933

Charlie Revord

Career Services Coordinator
charlie.revord@slu.edu
314-977-2819

Laura Schrubb

Employer Relations Consultant
laura.schrubb@slu.edu
314-977-2949

Career Counselors

Eliza Angarano

Career Counselor
eliza.angarano@slu.edu
314-977-2168

Diane Devine

Career Counselor
diane.devine@slu.edu
314-977-2831

Brian Gertler

Career Counselor
brian.gertler@slu.edu
314-977-2321

Mandee Rust 

Career Counselor
mandee.rust@slu.edu
314-977-2325

Matt Welles

Career Counselor
matthew.welles@slu.edu
314-977-2829

Rashad Young

Career Counselor
rashad.young@slu.edu
314-977-2817

Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business

Karl Aldrich 

Director - Career Resources Center, Chaifetz School of Business
karl.aldrich@slu.edu
Davis-Shaughnessy Hall, Rm 150
314-977-2327

Our staff adheres to the ethical guidelines provided by NACE, the National Association of Colleges and Employers.