Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Alumni Contacts

Office of the Vice President

Sheila Manion
Vice President, Development
314-977-2306 | sheila.manion@slu.edu

Stephanie Nigh
Assistant Vice President, Administration and Chief of Staff
314-977-7700 | stephanie.nigh@slu.edu

Keith Fortmann 
Assistant Vice President, University Development
314-977-4595 | keith.fortmann@slu.edu

Meg Connolly
Executive Development Director, Presidential Engagement
314-977-7121 | mary.connolly@slu.edu

Taylor McCord
Director, Business Management
314-977-2469 | taylor.mccord@slu.edu

Kevin Doyle
Senior Office Manager
314-977-4133 | kevin.doyle@slu.edu

Heather Esmon
Executive Assistant
314-977-2849 | heather.l.esmon@slu.edu

Gina Bazile Palmer
Talent Consultant, University Development
314-977-2363 | gina.bazile@health.slu.edu

Alumni Engagement 

Annelise Pivin
Executive Director, Alumni Engagement
314-977-2248 | annelise.pivin@slu.edu

Sue Ratz
Director, School-Based Programming
314-977-1515 | sue.ratz@slu.edu

Jessica BouAoun
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-3980 | jessica.bouaoun@slu.edu

Jack Johnston
Program Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
314-977-5530 | jackson.johnston@slu.edu

Erica McBride
Program Director, Multicultural Engagement
314-977-7791 | erica.mcbride.1@slu.edu

Morgan Schaetzel
Alumni Engagement Officer
314-977-2639 | mo.schaetzel@slu.edu

Debbie Dill Garvin
Engagement Specialist
314-977-3728 | debbie.dillgarvin@slu.edu

Emily Hurley
Development Assistant
314-977-2247 | emily.hurley@slu.edu

Development Communications 

Anne Marie Apollo-Noel
Director of Development Communications
314-977-1215 | annemarie.apollonoel@slu.edu

Debbie Dugan
Writer
314-977-2461 | deborah.dugan@slu.edu 

Kaitlyn Crites
Email Marketing Specialist
314-977-2564 | kaitlyn.crites@slu.edu 

Megan Mansouri
Digital Content Specialist
314-977-2635 | megan.favignanomansouri@slu.edu 

Strategic Initiatives

Jessica Pressler
Strategic Initiatives Director
314-977-9302 | jessica.pressler@slu.edu