Skip to main content
MenuSearch & Directory

Facilities Services Staff Directory

VP Facilities Services 
Michael Lucido, Vice President
314-977-8173    michael.lucido@slu.edu Wool Center
Toni Dean, Admin. Assistant, Sr.
314-977-8173 toni.dean@slu.edu Wool Center
Facilities Administration 
Laura Forhan, Director
314-977-3465  laura.forhan@slu.edu Wool Center
Renee Harris, Business Operations Coordinator
314-977-2365 renee.rakers@slu.edu Wool Center
Julie Yeager-Riley, Financial Assistant, Sr.    
314-977-2951 julie.yeagerriley@slu.edu Wool Center
Amber Smallwood, Building Automation Systems Analyst
314-977-2955 amber.smallwood@slu.edu  Wool Center
Design and Construction Services 
Dustin Montgomery, Assistant Director
314-977-3228  dustin.montgomery@slu.edu Wool Center
Dan Kruep, Project Manager II
314-977-6230 daniel.kruep@slu.edu Wool Center
Joseph Marshall, Project Manager II
314-977-8370 joseph.marshall.1@slu.edu Wool Center
Shontel Johnson, Project/Contract Coordinator II
314-977-6006 shontel.l.johnsonshelton@slu.edu Wool Center
Clarelle Vidal, Project Coordinator II
 314-977-3428 clarelle.vidal@slu.edu Wool Center
Matthew Bergman, Project Coordinator I    
314-977-2916 matthew.bergman@slu.edu Wool Center
Kent Smith, Sr. Architect    
314-977-8183 kent.smith@slu.edu Wool Center
Eric Davis, BCC Supervisor/Project  Manager    
314-977-6048 james.woods@slu.edu Wool Center
Custodial Services 
Jeff Macko, Director
314-977-2956    jeff.macko@slu.edu Wool Center
Akif Cogo, Assistant Director
314-977-5724 akif.cogo@slu.edu Monsanto Hall
Gwen Templeton, Supervisor
314-977-3071 gwenever.templeton@slu.edu Griesedieck Hall
Juanika Jones, Supervisor
314-977-2596 juanika.jones@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Damon Powells, Supervisor
314-977-2596 damon.powels@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Kaye Chandler
314-977-2596 kaye.chandler@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Rudy Prowl, Supervisor
314-977-8524 rudy.prowl@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Celester Whittaker, Supervisor
314-977-8524 celester.whittaker@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Distribution Services 
Mark Evans, Supervisor
314-977-2958    mark.evans@slu.edu  Earhart Hall
Sue Held, Coordinator
314-977-7179 sue.held.1@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Facilities Data Management 
Laura Forhan, Director
314-977-3465    laura.forhan@slu.edu Wool Center
Francisco Tobar, Manager
314-977-8722 francisco.a.tobar@slu.edu Wool Center
Andrea Hudgens, Facilities Data Analyst
314-977-3496 andrea.hudgens@slu.edu Wool Center
Facilities Management 
Barth Breneman, Assistant Director
314-977-2966  barth.breneman@slu.edu Wool Center
Angela Hawkins, Assistant Director
314-977-8182 angela.hawkins@slu.edu  Schwitalla Hall
Keith McCune, Assistant Director
314-977-8247 keith.mccune@slu.edu Wool Center
Alex Del Vecchio, Supervisor
314-977-7126 alexander.delvecchio@slu.edu Wool Center
Matt Toenjes, Supervisor
314-977-5978 matt.toenjes@slu.edu  Wool Center
John Wenkel, Supervisor 
314-977-2069 john.wenkel@slu.edu Wool Center
Kevin Rooney, Supervisor
314-977-7144 kevin.rooney@slu.edu Wool Center
Chuck Goedde, Supervisor
314-977-1197 charles.goedde@slu.edu  Schwitalla Hall
Joe Steen, Supervisor
314-977-8510 joseph.steen@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Grounds Services 
Jeff Macko, Director
314-977-2956    jeff.macko@slu.edu Wool Center
Jim Anthony, Supervisor
314-977-7178 james.anthony@slu.edu Wool Center
Don Weindel, Supervisor
314-977-6792  donald.weindel@slu.edu Wool Center
Mail Services 
Mark Evans, Supervisor
314-977-2958    mark.evans@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Sue Held, Coordinator
314-977-7128 sue.held.1@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Parking and Card Services 
Laura Forhan, Director
314-977-3465    laura.forhan@slu.edu Wool Center
Teri Monken, Assistant Director
314-977-3471 teri.monken@slu.edu Wool Center
Stacy Mack, Parking Services Coordinator
314-977-2957 stacy.mack@slu.edu Wool Center
Real Estate
Renee Harris, Business Operations Coordinator
314-977-2365    renee.rakers@slu.edu  Wool Center
Risk Management
Stewart Wirth, Director
314-977-2633  stewart.wirth@slu.edu Wool Center
Maggie Nikolai, Analyst
314-977-7161 maggie.nikolai@slu.edu Wool Center
Transportation Services 
Allen Rice, Supervisor
314-977-2711    allen.rice@slu.edu Wool Center