Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

Facilities Services Staff Directory

VP Facilities Services - Fax 314-977-2042
Michael Lucido, Vice President
314-977-8173 michael.lucido@slu.edu Wool Center
Toni Dean, Admin. Assistant, Sr.
314-977-8173 toni.dean@slu.edu Wool Center
Facilities Administration - Fax 314-977-2042
Renee Rakers, Financial Assistant, Sr.
314-977-2365 renee.rakers@slu.edu Wool Center
Susan Velten, Work Order Coordinator
314-977-2955 susan.velten@slu.edu Wool Center
Julie Yeager-Riley, Financial Assistant, Sr.
314-977-2951 julie.yeagerriley@slu.edu Wool Center
Construction Services - Fax 314-977-2042
Dustin Montgomery, Assistant Director
314-977-3228 dustin.montgomery@slu.edu Wool Center
Terron White, Project Manager
314-977-2962 terron.white@slu.edu Wool Center
Dan Kruep, Project Manager
314-977-5978 daniel.kruep@slu.edu Wool Center
Karley Berard, Project Manager    
314-977-2962 karley.berard.1@slu.edu Wool Center
Brad Storr, Supervisor
314-977-6230 bradley.storr@slu.edu Wool Center
Josh Manian, Project/Contract Coordinator
314-977-3428 josh.manian@slu.edu Wool Center
Shontel Johnson, Administrative Secretary
314-977-6006 shontel.l.johnsonshelton@slu.edu Wool Center
Custodial Services - Fax 314-977-8193
Jeff Macko, Director
314-977-2956 jeff.macko@slu.edu Wool Center
Akif Cogo, Assistant Director
314-977-5724 akif.cogo@slu.edu Monsanto Hall
Sheree Johnson, Assistant Director
314-977-2138 shereee.johnson@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Gwen Templeton, Supervisor
314-977-3071 gwenever.templeton@slu.edu Griesedieck Hall
Juanika Jones, Supervisor
314-977-2596 juanika.jones@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Damon Powells, Supervisor
314-977-2596 damon.powels@slu.edu Lecture Halls
Rudy Prowl, Supervisor
314-977-8524 rudy.prowl@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Celester Whittaker, Supervisor
314-977-8524 celester.whittaker@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Kay Chandler, Supervisor (Nights)
314-977-2596   Wool Center
Alvin Stayton, Supervisor (Nights)
314-977-7861 alvin.stayton@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Distribution & Mail Services - Fax 314-977-7164
Mark Evans, Supervisor
314-977-2958 mark.evans@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Ray Noldon, Coordinator
314-977-7179 ray.noldon@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Facilities Data Management - Fax 314-977-2042
Francisco Tobar, Planning Manager
314-977-8722 francisco.a.tobar@slu.edu Wool Center
Andrea Hudgens, Facilities Data Analyst
314-977-3496 andrea.hudgens@slu.edu Wool Center
Facilities Management - Fax 314-977-2042
Dan Goodman, Assistant Vice President
314-977-2960 daniel.goodman@slu.edu Wool Center
Barth Breneman, Assistant Director
314-977-2966 barth.breneman@slu.edu Wool Center
Ty Dennison, Assistant Director
314-977-8182 robert.dennison@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Keith McCune, Assistant Director
314-977-8247 keith.mccune@slu.edu Wool Center
Ismael Lopez Barrera, Supervisor
314-977-7126 ismael.lopezbarrera@slu.edu Wool Center
Matt McEuen, Supervisor
314-977-8370 matt.mceuen@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Angela Hawkins, Supervisor
314-977-2916 angela.hawkins@slu.edu Wool Center
Grayson Rasnic, Supervisor
314-977-7144 grayson.rasnic@slu.edu Wool Center
John Wenkel, Supervisor 
314-977-2069 john.wenkel@slu.edu Wool Center
Joe Steen, Supervisor
314-977-8510 joseph.steen@slu.edu Schwitalla Hall
Kent Smith, Sr. Architect
314-977-8183 kent.smith@slu.edu Wool Center
Tyson Gajewski, Architect
314-977-2711 tyson.gajewski@slu.edu Wool Center
Grounds Services - Fax 314-977-8193
Jeff Macko, Director
314-977-2956 jeff.macko@slu.edu Wool Center
Jim Anthony, Supervisor
314-977-7178 james.anthony@slu.edu Wool Center
Don Weindel, Supervisor
314-977-6792 donald.weindel@slu.edu Wool Center
Mail Services - Fax 314-977-7164
Joe Stumpf, Coordinator
314-977-7128 joe.stumpf@slu.edu Earhart Hall
Parking and Card Services - Fax 314-977-3429
Laura Forhan, Director
314-977-3465 laura.forhan@slu.edu Wool Center
Teri Monken, Assistant Director
314-977-3471 teri.monken@slu.edu DuBourg Hall
Stacy Mack, Parking Services Coordinator
314-977-2957 stacy.mack@slu.edu DuBourg Hall
Bob Baer, Parking Operations Coordinator
314-977-3464 robert.baer@slu.edu Wool Center
Real Estate
Renee Rakers, Financial Assistant, Sr.
314-977-2365 renee.rakers@slu.edu Wool Center
Risk Management
Stewart Wirth, Director
314-977-2633 stewart.wirth@slu.edu Wool Center
Maggie Nikolai, Analyst
314-977-7161 maggie.nikolai@slu.edu Wool Center
Service Operations - Fax 314-977-3715
Renee Rakers, Coordinator Real Estate Ops
314-977-2391 renee.rakers@slu.edu Wool Center
Sustainability & Benchmarking - Fax 314-977-3715
Amy Hargis, Project Analyst
314-977-2992 amy.hargis@slu.edu Wool Center
Transportation Services - Fax 314-977-3429
Transportation Assistant
314-977-2957 transport@slu.edu DuBourg Hall