Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory
Close

Staff Directory

Gina M. Merys, Ph.D.
Director 
gina.merys@slu.edu
314.977.2197

Mary Cook, M.A.
Program Manager
mary.cook@slu.edu
314.977.3944

Sandy Gambill, M.Ed
Sr. Instructional Developer
sandy.gambill@slu.edu
314.977.7202

Christopher Grabau, Ph.D.
Instructional Developer
christopher.grabau@slu.edu
314.977.4167

Robert Cole, Ph.D.
Instructional Developer
robert.cole@slu.edu 
314.977.1910

Eric Royer, Ph.D.
Instructional Developer
eric.royer@slu.edu
314.977.4168

Graduate Assistants

Victoria Carter
314.977.2231

Mintesnot Teni
314.977.2231