Skip to main content

Saint Louis University School of Medicine Header Logo Center

Menu Search & Directory

Graduate Medical Education

Department/Program Director Contact
Department/Program Director Contact
Allergy Immunology Mark Dykewicz, M.D. Emily Bishop
emily.bishop@health.slu.edu 
(314) 977-5500
Anesthesiology Shawn Statzer, M.D., M.S. Deborah Myers
deborah.myers@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8750
Cardiovascular Diseases Tarek Helmy, M.D. Denise Bizenberger
denise.bizenberger@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-7992
Child Neurology Shubhangi Peche, M.D. Frances Copeland
frances.copeland@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-4105
Clinical Neurophysiology Ghazala Hayat, M.D. Stacie Thebeau
stacie.thebeau@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4866
Critical Care Medicine Farid Sadaka, M.D. Kayla Carns
kayla.carns@mercy.net
(314) 251-6486
Dermatology Nicole Burkemper, M.D. Joey Weissmann
joey.weissmann@health.slu.edu
(314) 256-3435
Dermatopathology M. Yadira Hurley, M.D. Joey Weissmann
joey.weissmann@health.slu.edu
(314) 256-3435
Developmental Behavioral Pediatrics Jennifer Heithaus, M.D. Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5364
Emergency Medicine Vijai Chauhan, M.D. Wanda Bailey-Gregory
wanda.baileygregory@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-7133
Endocrinology Stewart Albert, M.D. Melody Bussen Wright
melody.wright@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-8458
Family Medicine Residency Program-SW IL Marjorie Guthrie, M.D. Dawn Maier
dawn.m.maier4.civ@mail.mil
(618) 233-7880
Family Medicine Residency Program- St. Louis, M0 Christine Jacobs, M.D. Cathy L. Jung
cathy.jung@health.slu.edu
(314) 951-7240
Forensic Pathology Michael Graham, M.D. Sharon Aubuschon
sharon.aubuschon@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8694
Gastroenterology Charlene Prather, M.D., MPH Kristy Bingaman
kristy.bingaman@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8764
Geriatric Medicine Milta O. Little, D.O. Sue Brooks
sue.brooks@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-8462
Geriatric Psychiatry William Redden, M.D. Linda House
linda.d.house@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4825
Hematology and Oncology Nabeel Rajeh, M.D. Tonya Vernon
tonya.vernon@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8854
Hematopathology Katherine Robbins, M.D. Sharon Aubuschon
sharon.aubuschon@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8694
Hospice and Palliative Medicine Oscar Cepeda, M.D. Sue Brooks
sue.brooks@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-8462
Infectious Diseases Getahun Abate, M.D. PhD Emily Bishop
emily.bishop@health.slu.edu 
(314) 977-5500
Internal Medicine Fred Buckhold III, M.D. Melissa Hummel
melissa.hummel@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8762
Interventional Cardiology Michael Forsberg, M.D. Denise Bizenberger
denise.bizenberger@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-7974
Interventional Neurology Randall Edgell, M.D. Wiwik Sudiar
wiwik.sudiar@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-6161
Maternal Fetal Medicine Laura Vricella, M.D. Morgan Schroeder
morgan.schroeder@health.slu.edu
(314) 768-8873 x3635
Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine Marya L. Strand, MD, MS, FAAP Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5600 x1634
Nephrology Thanh-Mai Vo, M.D. Diane Goebel
diane.goebel@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8765
Neurological Surgery Richard Bucholz, M.D. Virginia L. Wamser
virginia.wamser@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4751
Neurology Jafar Kafaie, M.D., PhD Rebecca M. Grubb
rebecca.grubb@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4830
Nuclear Medicine Medhat Osman, M.D., PhD.

Genevieve Desloge
genevieve.desloge@health.slu.edu  
(314) 268-5782

Obstetrics and Gynecology D. Gregory Ward, M.D. Lori Gallini Hartig
lori.hartig@health.slu.edu
(314) 781-4772 x7
Ophthalmology Gabriella Espinoza, M.D. Judith Renner-Sliment
judith.rennersliment@health.slu.edu
(314) 256-3240
Orthopaedic Surgery Jasmin McGinty, M.D. Janell M. Britton
janell.britton@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8850
Otolaryngology Jastin Antisdel, M.D. Tina R. Vandever
tina.vandever@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-7408
Pathology-anatomic and clinical David S Brink, M.D. Sharon Aubuschon
sharon.aubuschon@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8694
Pediatric Anesthesiology Nalia Ahmad, M.D. Robin R. Wessels
robin.wessels@health.slu.edu
(314) 678-3044
Pediatric Cardiology Melissa Webb, M.D. Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5600 x1634
Pediatric Critical Care Medicine Jason Werner, MD Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5600 x1634
Pediatric Emergency Medicine Scott M Thomas, M.D. Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5600 x1634
Pediatric Pathology Miguel A Guzman, M.D. Sharon Aubuschon
sharon.aubuschon@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8694
Pediatric Rheumatology Reema Syed, M.D. Martha Edwards
martha.edwards@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-6118
Pediatric Surgery Colleen Fitzpatrick, M.D. Ann T. Voegtli
ann.voegtli@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5629
Pediatrics Robert Brooker, M.D. Teresa Hudson
teresa.hudson@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5634
Plastic Surgery Integrated Bruce Kraemer, M.D. Carolyn Lezzi
carolyn.iezzi@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8317 x1
Psychiatry Brianne Newman, M.D. Constance Zeltmann
constance.zeltmann@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4828
Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine Ravi Nayak, M.D. Kathy Stotler
kathy.stotler@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8856
Radiology E. Isin Akduman, M.D. Genny T. Desloge
genevieve.desloge@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-5775
Rheumatology Rama Atluri, M.D. Martha Edwards
martha.edwards@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-6118
Selective Pathology Danielle Carpenter, M.D. Sharon Aubuschon
sharon.aubuschon@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8694
Sleep Medicine Brent Haberman, M.D. Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5600 x1634
Surgery Catherine Wittgen, M.D., FACS Kristina Forneris
kris.forneris@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8317 x3
Surgical Critical Care Catherine Wittgen, M.D., FACS Keith Williams
keith.williams@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8317 x2
Urology Robert McDonough, M.D. Keith Williams
keith.williams@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8317 x2
Vascular Neurology Randall Edgell, M.D. Wiwik Sudiar
wiwik.sudiar@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-6161
Vascular Surgery Matthew Smeds, M.D. Carolyn Lezzi
carolyn.iezzi@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8317 x1
Vascular Surgery Integrated Matthew Smeds, M.D. Carolyn Lezzi
carolyn.iezzi@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8317 x1
Vascular and Interventional Radiology Kirubahara Vaheesan, M.D. Genny T. Desloge
genevieve.desloge@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-5775
Pediatric Gastroenterology Nisha Mangalat, M.D. Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5600 x1634
Micrographic Surgery and Dermatologic Oncology Ramona Behshad, M.D. Joey Weissmann
joey.weissmann@health.slu.edu
(314) 256-3435
Pediatric Hematology-Oncology Christopher Hugge, MD Kavitha Krishnarao
kavitha.krishnarao@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-5600 x1634
Forensic Psychiatry William Newman, M.D. Henrietta Ehrenreich
henrietta.ehrenreich@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4826
Transplant Hepatology Alex Befeler, M.D. Kristy Bingaman
kristy.bingaman@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8764
Public Psychiatry and Public Policy William Newman, M.D. Henrietta Ehrenreich
henrietta.ehrenreich@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4826
Bloodbanking and Transfusion Medicine Douglas Blackall, M.D. Sharon Aubuschon
sharon.aubuschon@health.slu.edu
(314) 577-8694
Interventional Radiology Integrated Kirubahara Vaheesan, M.D. Genny T. Desloge
genevieve.desloge@health.slu.edu
(314) 268-5775
Movement Disorders Pratap Chand, M.D. Elisha Fink
elisha.fink@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4860
Pediatric Dentistry Dam Stoeckel, D.D.D., MS Kitty Butler
kitty.butler@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-7336
Neuropsychiatry William Redden, M.D. Linda House
linda.d.house@health.slu.edu
(314) 977-4825