Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

Who is my SLU HR Consultant/Recruiter Contact?

Every Saint Louis University employee and manager is represented by an HR consultant. SLU's HR consultants serve as partners who are responsible for assisting in HR processes, programs and practices.

Saint Louis University employees and managers are encouraged to contact their HR consultant for assistance with employment or employee relations issues. Type/select your department name in the field below to identify your HR consultant.

Your departments HR consultant(s)

Photo of Carolyn Moran

Carolyn Moran
HR Consultant
977-2516
carolyn.moran@slu.edu

Photo of Mickey Luna

Mickey Luna
Vice President Human Resources
977-2358
Mickey.luna@slu.edu

Photo of Megan Vonderheid

Megan Vonderheid
Recruiter
977-2512
megan.vonderheid@slu.edu

Photo of Mary Duggan

Mary Duggan
HR Consultant
mary.duggan@slu.edu

Photo of Rita McMillan

Rita McMillan
HR Consultant
977-2254
rita.mcmillan@health.slu.edu

Photo of Gina Bazile

Gina Bazile
Talent Acquisition Specialist
gina.bazile@health.slu.edu

Photo of Rhonda Arl

Rhonda Arl
Physician Onboarding Consultant
rhonda.s.arl@slu.edu

Photo of Mark Mothersbaugh

Mark Mothersbaugh
HR Consultant
mark.mothersbaugh@slu.edu

Photo of Annemarie Konz

Annemarie Konz
Talent Acquisition Specialist
annemarie.konz@slu.edu

Photo of Courtney Beattie

Courtney Beattie
Talent Acquisition Specialist
courtney.adams@slu.edu

Photo of Lyle Coe

Lyle Coe
Talent Acquisition Specialist
lyle.coe

Photo of Carrie Bishop

Carrie Bishop
HR Consultant
carrie.bishop@slu.edu