Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

Who is my SLU HR Consultant/Recruiter Contact?

Every Saint Louis University employee and manager is represented by an HR consultant. SLU's HR consultants serve as partners who are responsible for assisting in HR processes, programs and practices. 

Saint Louis University employees and managers are encouraged to contact their HR consultant for assistance with employment or employee relations issues. Type/select your department name in the field below to identify your HR consultant.

Gillian Boscan

Gillian Boscan
HR Consultant
314-977-7263
gillian.boscan@slu.edu

Carolyn Moran

Carolyn Moran
HR Consultant
977-2516
carolyn.moran@slu.edu

Mickey Luna

Mickey Luna
Vice President Human Resources
977-2358
mickey.luna@slu.edu

Katie O'Connell

Katie O'Connell
HR Consultant
977-2317
katie.oconnell@slu.edu

Sally Zetzman

Sally Zetzman
HR Consultant
977-7274
sally.zetzman@slu.edu

Alexia Green

Alexia Green
Talent Acquisition Specialist
977-8590
alexia.green@slu.edu

Jenna Rikard

Jenna Rikard
Talent Acquisition Specialist
977-7184
jenna.rikard@slu.edu

Sally Zetzman

Sally Zetzman
HR Recruiter
977-7274
sally.zetzman@slu.edu

Megan Vonderheid

Megan Vonderheid
Recruiter
977-2512
megan.vonderheid@slu.edu

Danielle Mungenast

Danielle Mungenast
Compensation
977-7223
dmungena@slu.edu