Skip to main content

Saint Louis University Header Logo Center

Menu Search

Contact SLU Human Resources

Staff in Saint Louis University's Human Resources can help you with consulting and client services, benefits and compensation, learning and development, HRIS, and payroll.

Find Your HR Representative

Office of the Vice President

Mickey Luna
Michael Luna

Vice President of Human Resources
mickey.luna@slu.edu
314-977-2358


Mary Krieg
Mary Krieg

Admin Assistant, Sr. for the VP of HR
mary.krieg@slu.edu
314-977-2358


 

Consulting and Client Services Department

Provides consultation, recruitment services, and coordination of access to all services and resources of the Human Resources department.

Megan Vonderheid
Megan Vonderheid

Recruiter
megan.vonderheid@slu.edu
314-977-2512


Alexia Green
Alexia Green

Talent Acquisition Specialist
alexia.green@slu.edu
314-977-8590


Jenna Rikard
Jenna Rikard

Talent Acquisition Specialist
jenna.rikard@slu.edu
314-977-7184


Margo Riley
Margo Riley

Onboarding Coordinator
margo.riley@slu.edu
314-977-5079


Gillian Boscan
Gillian Boscan

Human Resources Consultant
gillian.boscan@slu.edu
314-977-7263


Carolyn Moran
Carolyn Moran

Human Resources Consultant
carolyn.moran@slu.edu
314-977-2516


Katie O'Connell
Katie O'Connell

Human Resources Consultant
katie.oconnell@slu.edu
314-977-2317


Rita McMillan
Rita McMillan

Human Resources Consultant
rita.mcmillan@slu.edu
314-977-2254


 

Benefits and Compensation

Contact benefits@slu.edu or comp@slu.edu with any questions.

Kristy Arcieszewski
Kristy Arciszewski

Director of Benefits and Compensation
kristy.arciszewski@slu.edu
314-977-8597


Shelli Brown
Shelli Brown

Benefits Specialist
shelli.brown@slu.edu
314-977-2279


Bridget Conroy
Bridget Conroy

Benefits Specialist
bridget.conroy@slu.edu
314-977-3927/314-977-2595


Renee Thomas
Renee Thomas

Benefits Associate
renee.m.thomas@slu.edu
314-977-3949


Jeanna Murphy
Jeanna Murphy

Compensation - Human Resources Generalist
jeanna.murphy@slu.edu
314-977-2528


Sally Zetzman
Sally Zetzman

Compensation - Human Resources Generalist
sally.zetzman@slu.edu
314-977-7274


 

Learning and Development

Committed to providing programs and opportunities designed to develop, recognize, and retain employees.

Patrick Maloney
Patrick Maloney

Learning and Development Manager
patrick.maloney@slu.edu
314-977-4643


Jim Greathouse
Jim Greathouse

Training Specialist, Senior
jim.greathouse@slu.edu
314-977-3568


Katie Hoff
Katie Hoff

Organizational Effectiveness Specialist
katie.hoff@slu.edu
314-977-8599


Jeremy Henson
Jeremy Henson

Organizational Effectiveness Specialist
jeremy.henson@slu.edu
314-977-2362


 

HRIS

Kristy Runge
Kristy Runge

HRIS Manager
kristy.runge@slu.edu
314-977-2381
  



Payroll

The payroll department is responsible for the processing of payroll, labor distribution posting to the General Ledger, tax withholding, non-benefit payroll deductions, and other activities required to generate payroll payments to University employees.

John Winkler
John Winkler

Senior Payroll Manager
john.winkler@slu.edu
314-977-2383


Scott Bambrick
Scott Bambrick

Payroll Specialist
scott.bambrick@slu.edu
314-977-2384


Brandy Sisson
Brandy Sisson

Coordinator
brandy.sisson@slu.edu
314-977-2474


Melissa Gendron
Melissa Gendron

Payroll Associate
melissa.gendron@slu.edu
314-977-2470


Rodell Futch
Rodell Futch

Human Resources Associate
epafhelp@slu.edu
314-977-2304


Michelle Connell
Michele Connell

Human Resources Associate
michele.connell@slu.edu
314-977-2305


Dorothy Marshall
Dorothy Marshall

Accountant
dorothy.marshall@slu.edu
314-977-2671


Joan Featherston
Joan Featherston

Human Resources Specialist
joan.featherston@slu.edu
314-977-8589