Skip to main content
Menu Search & Directory

Contact Parking, Card and Transportation Services

Saint Louis University Parking, Card and Transportation Services is open from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Monday through Friday. Visit us at:

Wool Center, Suite 130
3545 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63103

Phone: 314-977-2957
Fax: 314-977-3429
parking@slu.edu
cardservices@slu.edu
transport@slu.edu

Parking, Card and Transportation Services Staff

Laura Forhan
Director
laura.forhan@slu.edu

Teri Monken
Assistant Director
314-977-3471
teri.monken@slu.edu

Robert Baer
Parking Services Coordinator
robert.baer@slu.edu

Stacy Mack
Parking Services Coordinator
stacy.mack@slu.edu

Stephen Blakely
Transportation Supervisor
stephen.blakely@slu.edu